NTAC annual general meeting summary

The North Thompson Arts Council held its Annual General Meeting on October 25, 2021, at the Seniors Room at the Dutch Lake Centre. Several Zoom participants were welcomed. The NTAC looks forward to a vibrant year with renewed energy and a wider community profile.

The following were elected as board members; President-Stephen Raschke, Vice President-Doris Laner, Treasurer-Vickie Morden, Secretary-Norma Watt, Directors: Sandra Holmes, Georgina Leighton, Lynda Dunkley.


Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter